The Audit Committee consists of a chairman and two members appointed by the Assembly on the proposal of the Supervisory Board for the four years term. The Supervisory Board proposes to the Assembly the composition of the Audit Committee, after the selection of candidates by majority of votes, on the basis of open competition.